Firm Profile

We believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success.

We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Weyburn Office

Ted Hillstead, FCPA, FCGA
Managing Partner
Phone 306-842-8123
Email thillstead@cogent-cpa.com

Mike Melanson, CPA, CGA
Senior Partner
Phone 306-842-8123
Email mmelanson@cogent-cpa.com

Rob Stephanson, FCPA, FCGA
Partner
Phone 306-842-8123
Email rstephanson@cogent-cpa.com

Britany Burnett, CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone 306-842-8123
Email bburnett@cogent-cpa.com

Rhonda Hillstead
Administration
Phone 306-842-8123
Email rhillstead@cogent-cpa.com


Regina Office

Don Hillstead, FCPA, FCGA
Senior Partner
Phone 306-352-1397
Email dhillstead@cogent-cpa.com


Meadow Lake Office

Gerald Pohl, CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone 306-236-5675
Battleford 306-937-7001
Email gpohl@cogent-cpa.com


Battleford Office

Gerald Pohl, CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone 306-236-5675
Battleford 306-937-7001
Email gpohl@cogent-cpa.com


Rosthern Office

Michael Marchand, CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone 306-232-5211
Email mmarchand@cogent-cpa.com